The 8th Asian Youth Forum

Country Leaders


Afghanistan : Rateb Salim <rateb.salim@yga.org.au>
Bangladesh : Md. Imran Hossain <imran.hossain@yahoo.com>
Cambodia : Visakha Ren <visakha_ren@yahoo.com>
China : Yu Shen <yuu.sherrie@gmail.com>
India : Srinivasachar Sharathchandra <softbangalorean@gmail.com>
Indonesia : Niken Dhita Larasati <nikendhita@yahoo.com>
Japan : Yuta Mori <moriri_vie@yahoo.co.jp>
Korea : Daeun Kim <meilun1@hotmail.com> or Taehoon Im <thekingoftrade@gmail.com>
Mongolia: Ulziibat Enkhtur <sky_ulzii@yahoo.com>
Pakistan : Mir Sachal Khan <mirsachal@gmail.com>
Philippines: Marianne Delgado <
mkvd01@yahoo.com> or Reynald Chris Capablanca <greenred.rein@gmail.com>
Russia : Anastasia Fisenko <a_fisenko@hotmail.com>
Thailand : Piva Saengrattanachai <piva900@hotmail.com>
Vietnam : Ngo Trang <
trang.overflowers@gmail.com>


Can't find your country? Write to us at ayf8korea@yahoo.com. This list will be updated, so watch out for more Marketing Heads!